Show/Hide Menu
South Devon Music
South Devon Music's mission is to bring world-class live music to our doorstep across South Devon and Dartmoor.

Coming soon



PAST EVENTS

Jess Morgan and Kitty Macfarlane

JESS MORGAN AND KITTY MACFARLANE

Sat 2 Dec 2017
Dolphin Hotel, Station Road, Bovey Tracey TQ13 9AL
£10 or £12 on the door
Anna Coogan and Willie B

ANNA COOGAN AND WILLIE B

Fri 20 Oct 2017
The Edgemoor Hotel, Haytor Road, Bovey Tracey TQ13 9LE
£12.50 or £15 on the door
Sarah McQuaid

SARAH MCQUAID

Fri 22 Sep 2017
The Edgemoor Hotel, Haytor Road, Bovey Tracey TQ13 9LE
£12.50
Michael Chapman with support from Matthew North

MICHAEL CHAPMAN WITH SUPPORT FROM MATTHEW NORTH

Sun 4 Jun 2017
The Dolphin Hotel, Station Road, Bovey Tracey, TQ13 9AL
£10
Tír Na nÓg with support from Crystal Jacqueline

TÍR NA NÓG WITH SUPPORT FROM CRYSTAL JACQUELINE

Sat 25 Mar 2017
UNIT23 LIVE! Totnes, TQ9 5LE
£12 (£10 before 11/02/17; £15 on the night)
Claude Bourbon

CLAUDE BOURBON

Sun 12 Feb 2017
Dolphin Hotel, Bovey Tracey, TQ13 9AL
£8 in advance; £10 on the door
Psychedelic Christmas Experience!

PSYCHEDELIC CHRISTMAS EXPERIENCE!

Sat 17 Dec 2016
UNIT23 LIVE! Totnes TQ9 5LE
£10 (£8 before 20 November 2016)
Johnny Dowd

JOHNNY DOWD

Fri 21 Oct 2016
Edgemoor Hotel, Bovey Tracey
£15.00
Robin and Bina Williamson

ROBIN AND BINA WILLIAMSON

Sat 3 Sep 2016
The Dolphin Hotel, Bovey Tracey, Devon
Michael Chapman

MICHAEL CHAPMAN

Sun 10 Jul 2016
The Edgemoor Hotel
Tir Na Nog

TIR NA NOG

Sun 5 Jun 2016
The Edgemoor Hotel
Nick Harper

NICK HARPER

Sun 1 May 2016
The Dolphin
Reg Meuross & Jess Vincent

REG MEUROSS & JESS VINCENT

Sat 14 Nov 2015
The Edgemoor Hotel
Shadow Factory

SHADOW FACTORY

Tue 23 Jun 2015
The Edgemoor Hotel

Newsletter

News and views

Got a suggestion for a concert and/or venue?

We are open to suggestions for staging concerts in other towns and other venues. Please get in touch if you would like us to do that, particularly if you can help us to get things going!

Interested in our crowdfunding idea?

Some people have responded positively to the idea of making a contribution in order to secure high-profile acts for our small venues. Would you be willing to participate? Are there any acts you would like to suggest? The Zombies have been mentioned, also Glen Tilbrook, John Cooper Clarke and Seth Lakeman. A sponsors package could include say 4 tickets at a reserved table for £200 with a bottle of wine, a laminated A3 poster as memorabilia, a free CD of the band and two free tickets for our next event. Please let me know if this is something you could consider for the right act. Click here to get in touch!